IT'S RAINING MEN!
Got a little easy @ 2:44 p.m.
on 2004-11-09

It's been hectic.......oh so hectic. Halloween was a blast, I'll get some pics posted when I can get to my home computer. Here's an email I sent to the Vegan today:

Hey Girlie,

Ever get that "I'm so done with men" feeling? Not that anything particularly bad has happened...Blind Date Guy is still as sweet as ever, I just found out that my old F-buddy is moving to Houston and I don't know why but this really bums me out, The Young One sent me some snarky email so I sent him a very dripping-syrupy-sweet reply (it may be over his head though), I got a very warm-fuzzy email from Godzilla that brightened my day a lot yesterday and made me want a hug from him, and then there's Joe..I saw a picture of him from Halloween with his arm around the girl he fooled around with while we were together, and that made me have a bad day last week. It's like I'm being pulled in all these different directions emotionally. I just feel like cashing in temporarily and sitting out the next hand. It's all just so much to take in. Blech.

________________________________________________

So that's pretty much it, I feel just about emotionally tapped out. I also feel like Blind Date Guy is investing a bit more now into this relationship and I'm not sure if I'm ready for that. But I feel so comfortable around him that I don't trust my own mouth...I have no filter, that's why I have a roommate. But he is so very soft and snuggly...

take | me