DONNIE DARKO
Got a little easy @ 2:49 p.m.
on 2004-01-10

For the past two day I have become a slave to Donnie Darko mania.

Yea, yea, yea, I know it was released in 2001, but I just watched it for the first time a few days ago. At first I was obsessed with discovering the 'true meaning' in the plot, then the website almost drove me absolutely bonkers. For some reason I can't get past level one (there are three) and I want to see what else is on there!!

While I have come to terms with my interpretation of Frank-the-bunny and his divine purpose, this damn website is driving me nuts. And I'm not the only one. There are message boards out there with people currently discussing Donnie's time-travel possibilities in a movie made three years ago!

I'm really glad I'm not the only one going insane over this.

But I truly did like the movie, it's a thinker....two thumbs up.

take | me