COULD SOMEBODY START AN AB-FAB RING, SWEETIE DARLING
Got a little easy @ 12:55 p.m.
on 2003-07-08

I've been working on the diaryrings today and everything should be posted up withing the next few days. Hopefully. Searching through, I have to say I was surprised at some of the randomness of these rings. Like how in the hell can Absolutely Fabulous not have a ring, but there's one called 'endsuffrage.' HELLOOOO, end suffrage??? Women, do NOT join this ring, men either, for that matter. Am I the only one who has seen The Man Show episode where Jimmy and Adam were getting people on the street to sign petitions to end suffrage? They made women look like complete idiots! And by the way, for those not in the know, Suffrage is the movement that gained women the RIGHT TO VOTE, it has nothing to do with suffering of women. Geez....

I think I'm going to go play in the surveys now....it's a slow day at work.

take | me