SURLY SURVEY
Got a little easy @ 2:24 p.m.
on 2003-07-26

I've given up on the online search engines...now I'm just jaded...

1. if you could live anywhere,where would you chose to live and why?

My own tropical island. Cause I don't wanna be here right now.

2. an elderly lady has just walked outta the bank and dropped a bank envelope with money in it,she doesnt notice....you see it,what do you do?

Pick it up and give it to her. I'd want her to do the same for me.

3. ok different scenerio...a a young looking like a hoodlum guy walks outta the bank dropping the envelope...what do you do?

Same thing....I'm sure I look pretty grungy sometimes...

4. have you ever had to leave the room after your own fart?

I've cleared an entire grocery aisle.

5. have you ever made...um embarrassing noises during sex...like farts,cooter noises,etc?do tell...

Of course, that's my ulterior motive for always screaming so loud...to cover them up!

6. do you think Im weird?

Do you wanna be?

7. have you ever strung someone along online,like pertending to like them when you didn't?

No. What a waste of time, there's so many fun people out there that I do enjoy the company of.

8. tell me sumpin about yourself that i dont know?

I have a tendency to get cranky and sarcastic. (see below)

9. tell me sumpin about me that i dont know?

You don't know how to spell 'pretending'

10. I just found out my husband is cheating and I am distraught,what advice would you gimmee?

He told me he was single!

11. I've just traveled halfway across the country to meet you for the first time....what are we gonna do for the 2 days Im visiting?

Whatever it is, if you can afford to fly around and meet people across the country, you can pay for the days' activities.

12. what is your favorite pizza topping?

Does the sauce count? If not, then mushrooms.

13. name a food you would NOT eat even if someone paid you?

I really have no limits in trying new things.

14. I know we've never met(well prolly not)but how well do you think I know you?

You can probably guess what mood I'm in right now...don't worry, it will pass.

15. Im gonna anyway but....should I shut up now?

It's not you, it's me.

take | me