COMPLETELY SIDETRACKED
Got a little easy @ 1:44 p.m.
on 2003-08-30

Ok, I know it's been a while, but I've had a hectic week. Being the last one of August I've had doc and dentist appts out the wazoo before my insurance expires. So I've not had fun being poked and prodded and scraped in practically every orafice, and in a few I didn't know I had.

(By the way, that's Joe dancing with me in the pic)

And to make up for my crappy days, I've partied like a rock star at night.

Last night was finally an off night, Joe and I rented the Two Towers, then he painted my toenails.

I'm very ticklish.

I found a package of Nutty Bars shoved to the back of my pantry while looking for crackers to go with my soup.

SCORE!

I love Nutty Bars. They are the perfect combo of chocolate and peanut-buttery sweetness with a crisp wafer crunch.

MMmmmmm, I'm going to have to go enjoy these!

take | me