PRETTY HAIR
Got a little easy @ 11:35 a.m.
on 2003-10-15

I got my hair done yesterday, and man do I have a lot of low-lights now! I love it. I never liked being bombshell blonde in the middle of winter. Here's the new me...really not that much different, but it's a huge change for me to see that much 'dark' in my hair! I also got about 3-4 inches cut off. It was getting annoying... I really like my hairstylist, and I'm picky. I went to him about a year ago, and never went back, I'm not sure why. We had the best time talking, and we all know about me and my fag-hagginess. He's easier to talk to than all the women that have ever done my hair. To tell the truth I've never really liked any of them. Hearing them tell the pathetic stories of their lives, makes me wonder how good they are at the chemical work. Come on, if they chose this profession because they couldn't succeed at anything else, it just makes the wheels do an extra little crank upstairs. But when he told a story about when he and his cousin were little, and he wrapped her hair up in one of those old My Little Pony combs, had to cut it out it was so knotted, and wasn't ever allowed to play with her hair again...I knew this man had a passion. Enough rambling, here's the newer, multi-colored me.

I have a lot to do today, and man am I procrastinating! I think I have to get in 6 job contacts (hitting the 'apply now' button on the internet suffices), and pack for my little excursion this weekend. Two days with Joe's parents, and two days playing around Dallas.

My horoscope said to take care of my liver this weekend. Don't think it's gonna happen.

Who really needs a liver anyway?

take | me