STILL GROGGY
Got a little easy @ 1:23 p.m.
on 2003-10-23

I'm feeling slightly better today. Last night I took some Robitussin and tripped out on the Jeff Corwin Experience. Animal Planet really is the best thing on tv to enhance an over-the-counter enduced high. Precious has been especially lovey on me since I came down with this Ick. She even purred while I took her picture this morning.

The little Diva.

I'm all excited right now after finding the Neo outfit online for half of what Hot Topic was asking. Go me. Joe's had his mind set on being Neo this year for Halloween. I haven't a clue what I'll be yet. Last year we did the whole Pimps n Ho's duo with a group, I want to be creative this year but not spend a lot of money.

Any suggestions?

I need to start cleaning, my sister and her husband are coming into town tomorrow night to watch the game Saturday. They're staying here...gotta wash the sheets. Then mom and dad are coming up Saturday (not staying the night)for an early b-day dinner. And perhaps I can get them to crack open their wallets for a bit 'o shopping.

take | me