HEADACHE, SCHMEADACHE
Got a little easy @ 3:38 p.m.
on 2003-10-22

I feel like poo. And not the cute Christmas poo that waves and sings. And definately not the poo butter R. Kelly is affiliated with.

This is 'the throbbing head and back of my ears, throat is scratchy and slowly closing, there's a Gremlin living in my lungs that needs to be hacked up' kind of poo.

I'm going to take a nap.

Oh, and I found out yesterday that my parents are coming into town along with my sister and brother-in-law Saturday. I'd actually told my sister she and her hubby could stay here after watching the game Saturday, but had forgotten about it...until my mother invites herself up for a day-o-fun with the girls.

Hmmm, we'll see how that goes. I'm not sure if they're going to give me a gift or money, or take me shopping. I have to say, last year's b-day/T'giving/Xmas gift was pretty nifty...I'm typing on it right now. But my parents are weird, I think I get a really good gift about every other year. Hmmm, maybe with me being unemployed they'll all just shower me with money.

This could be a really good thing. I like money.

Joe and I were talking over lunch about moving to Dallas. He wants me to move up there now and he can just move up there whenever he can. I don't really want to go without him, but we can't live together until we're married (long story, it's for the parent's sake), so I suggested eloping.

He doesn't know it, but I was half serious.

Let's get it on!

Ouch, ok, nappy time now.

take | me