NOT MUCH TO SAY, SO I'M GONNA GO PLAY
Got a little easy @ 9:19 p.m.
on 2003-11-03

Today's been a pretty slow day, considering I'm not either drunk or hungover...which was my norm for a while. I transferred my first car title over to my name today!

Am I an adult yet? I took the Barnes & Nobles giftcard my married friend sent me and bought this box of stuff that promised to teach me Spanish in 6 weeks. I've been saying I'm going to fully learn Spanish for years now, due to Joe's mom not really speaking English, and I just think being bilingual is an all-around good thing.

Not much to write, I think I'll go play on Friendster for a bit.

I opened a Friendster account around June-ish and kinda forgot about it. And for some reason I've had two people want to add me as a friend this past week.

So I'm going to go see what Oz is always raving about.

take | me