DON'T FUCK WITH ME ON A BAD POOL NIGHT
Got a little easy @ 12:28 p.m.
on 2003-11-10

I'm packing up some clothes and heading to Dallas for a day or two to have fun with the Vegan. Hehe, she'll love that I call her that!

I went out Saturday night to play some pool and got my butt kicked. I should either play a lot more often and become a shark, or stop playing altogether, cuz I really stunk. It was embarrassing. I lost like seven times in a row.

To be fair to myself, though, my partners were also pretty sucky.

That's all I'm going to say about that night, except for the fact that I had to stop a lesbian fight.

It was pretty funny, two butch girls fighting over another really butch girl, and little ole feminine me steps in and laws down the law.

Grrrr...I'm tough! Now I gotta pack!

take | me