I STILL DON'T 'EFFING' BELIEVE IT
Got a little easy @ 1:14 p.m.
on 2004-01-27

Yeesh, you kiddos won't believe the *AWFUL* interview I went on yesterday. Seriously, it was horrible, and I now know why they were very vague on the description, and eager to get me 'in the field' in the first place. Yep, in the 30-40 degree cold and wind yesterday, I was dragged around, outside, Fort Worth randomly walking into businesses spouting the corporate rates a certain water company is offering. Yep, a door-to-door salesman.

No.

Nope.

Don't wanna do it.

Ain't gonna happen.

Needless to say, I turned them down when I was finally dropped off at my car at 5:30pm. And yes, my day started at 8:45. And yes, I was freezing.

Oh goodness. Anyway, I'm at the local library now using their internet...sucks...so I'm cutting this short, I've got more resume's to fax out and the classifieds to check.

take | me