NEWEST HATE
Got a little easy @ 9:25 a.m.
on 2004-01-23

Newest Hate:

Writing thank-you's to people who actually were polite enough to contact me back to let me know I was rejected.

"Hi Kitty,

Thanks for your note and your resume. We don't have any openings at the moment and don't know when we may be adding to our team. Person-I-didn't-address-letter-to, Operations Manager is your best contact for developing opportunities. She is responsible for all administrative activities in the agency. You are welcome to contact her in the next few months in the event something opens if you interest continues.

Regards,

We're-still-waiting-for-the-Bush-promised-employment-boom"

Here's the biggest kick in the pants...I've been picking out the grammatical errors in this note ever since I opened it...

take | me