FROM GEEK TO CHIC
Got a little easy @ 5:10 p.m.
on 2004-05-07

Well, kiddos, another Friday has rolled around and I'm sitting alone at home again. I've found a little bit of trouble I can get into Saturday night, but Ash hasn't called me back yet about tonight.

If I stay here I'm going to get really depressed....much alcohol is needed to lift my spirits.

Hmmm, if I start drinking now by myself does that make me a lush or just a plain ole alcoholic? I need that chart the geeky guy had on Can't Hardly Wait.

________________________________________________

Wednesday was mine and Joe's 4 year anniversary. He drove up and we had a nice dinner at this Italian place that served great wine. We sat on the patio and leisurely ate all 3 courses while we talked. God, I can't believe it's been this long. A big part of me knows that there's never going to be anyone else as good as Joe, in fact all of me knows that...but then there's this little devil on my shoulder whispering in my ear that I'm just not ready to get married yet.

I just don't know.

Yeah!!! Ash called back, I'm not a loser!! I have friends!!

And I look like hammered shit right now,I've got to change.

Smooches~

take | me