AMORE ITALIANO
Got a little easy @ 6:35 p.m.
on 2004-08-24

Pictures anyone? Si!

We had some fun-freaking times in Austin/New Braunfels/on-tha-river.

I'm going to try to summarize...

Girlz goin' wild everywhere,

We got flashed some guy's ball-hair,

Light show at the capital hearin' some bands,

People everywhere screamin' for Lance,

Martini's were free cause we're so pretty,

Italian flag roamed like the travellin' gnome,

Toobin in the river just one week later,

No pictures of that cause wet cameras are wack!

Ok, it's not the best, but whatever, enjoy the pics while I get hooked up for my kidney transplant.

The Capital in Austin

The Girlz

Italy Conquered....Finally

Italy threw it's conquering in the faces of us American Pigs!

Italy conquered me, and I liked it.

In the end, I proved to be too much for Italy. It went home exhausted and sore, stinky and ashamed.

Until next time, my amore. Our paths will cross again.

take | me