JUST KEEPS GETTING BETTER & BETTER
Got a little easy @ 1:16 p.m.
on 2004-10-27

Sent to my email...

Everyone at DefensiveDriving.com wishes you Happy Birthday and reminds you to drive safely so you receive many more birthday wishes in the future. We look forward to serving you for many years to come, whether you need to dismiss a traffic ticket or you just want to reduce your car insurance rates. Thank you for making DefensiveDriving.com the # 1 rated online defensive driving course in Texas for 2000, 2001, and 2002!

Happy Birthday!

Sincerely,

Your friends at DefensiveDriving.com
________________________________________________

The sweetest b-day wish of all...have I mentioned I have a lead foot?

I hope everyone's having as great a day as I am. "I feel drunk but I'm sober"

take | me