BACK IN ACTION PART 2
Got a little easy @ 3:47 p.m.
on 2003-10-02

Well, I'm Back. Again.

I just spent a relaxing week in good ole' Southeast Texas visiting with my parents and old friends.

I tried and tried to reach Trahan, but that bitch apparently NEVER returns phone calls in a 24 hour period.

But I'm back, and looking forward to spending the weekend at the Renaissance Festival in Plantersville with some friends.

I'm trying to get out of cabin-fever funk I've been in lately. Working nicely.

I did miss Joe so, so, so, so-much while I was gone, though. I realized how much I depend on him. He's the one that's always thinking the same thing I am, so that when only half of a thought is verbalized, he understands and laughs (if called for) when other people only give me strange looks.

I got a lot of strange looks this week.

I missed his snuggles, too, and his laugh, and his eyes. (Big Sigh)

I really don't know what I did to deserve someone as wonderful as him. Some big-wig must not have been looking when the cosmos tossed him my way.

Oh well, all the better for me!

I really do need to shower now, I have that driving-all-day smell on me.

EEK!

take | me