STOPPED SHORT CAUSE JOE NEEDS LOVIN'
Got a little easy @ 9:55 p.m.
on 2003-10-04

I'm excited. I'm meeting some friends at the Renaissance Festival tomorrow. Ah, a day with the girls. Well, one of my girls, her 3 year old son, and my in-and-out of the closet male friend.

Yeah. I'll post pics.

We're not dressing up, though. I can't afford it, there's too many fairy jokes I can (and will) crack at my indecisive friend, and well, have you ever had to dress a 3 yr old and try to KEEP them in costume all day?

But merriment will still ensue, I assure.

For those of you thinking.."Wasn't she supposed to go out there Friday and camp out?" The answer is yes. But, I was meeting with a friend, and her group of friends who are really into the medieval/role playing swords and dragons thing. I found out that a good friend of my friend committed suicide this week, and his wake and funeral will be this weekend.

Very Sad.

Needless to day, our plans were cancelled.

I have no idea who this guy is, and already having a ticket, I just got some other friends to meet me tomorrow.

It really sounds heartless when I put it out there like that.

Hmmmm. I'm not a heartless person. I plan to send a sympathy card when I find out her address.

Speaking of addresses, I need to get a certain adventurous ChicagoJo's since her b-day is coming up and I can't get by with just buying her a flaming Dr. Pepper this year.....damn bitch moved!

Hehe...LOVES!

take | me