LIKE A B RATED HORROR MOVIE'S SPECIAL EFFECTS
Got a little easy @ 11:38 a.m.
on 2003-12-04

This time I'm actually going to make it to Dallas! I'm packing and actually have directions this time, so nothing's stopping me!!

Now that I've said that let's see how many things the universe throws at me.

All I have to do is dry my hair, throw my stuff in the car, and I'm off.

Last night was really nice, Joe and I, my neighbor and her little girl went on a hayride through this Christmas 'town' thing they've set up here.

It was fun and reminiscent(?) of my younger years. I enjoyed sipping hot cocoa and warming up by a bonfire...until...

We got home and I had diarrhea for the next few hours. Joe and my neighbor cramped up, too, so we figure the cocoa was bad, it's the only thing that all three of us had.

I'm quite lactose intolerant, I don't throw up, but anytime I get around dairy everything I've eaten in the past week gets flushed out. But that's only in the really bad cases, usually I just get really gassy.

I'm sure this is all interesting, but trust me, I'm sparing you the gruesome details.

I need to go dry my hair.

Miss me!

take | me