SEX & THE SHOWER
Got a little easy @ 6:25 p.m.
on 2003-12-14

After a day of discout christmas shopping, then watching the second season of 'Sex & the City' I had to jump in the shower when I decided I needed a little ME time. This is when I re-discovered my Famous Clitoral.

(men, take note)

As each woman is put together in our unique way, I happen to be one that enjoys sex, very much, but nothing compares to the orgasm I get from my clitoris. It's famous, ask my neighbors, they've probably heard.

So in the shower I grab Pinkie (my vibe) and treated myself to one of those, slow-building, 5 minute long, roll my eyes to the back of my head orgasms.

I think I've unwittingly discovered some type of tantric masturbation technique, I'll have to look into that.

If I ever met Charlotte's Mr. Pussy in person, I'd have to move into a place with skylights just to note the passage of time.

take | me