I'M SO FULL OF SUSHI RIGHT NOW
Got a little easy @ 3:06 p.m.
on 2004-02-20

Joe is actually off today, so went out for sushi for lunch...I bought, so it was a late birthday lunch I guess. We stopped by Best Buy to buy the 5th season of Sex & the City.

We'll be watching that tonight. I hear it's a short season with SJP getting prego and all.

That sucks.

_______________________________________________

I've decided I don't like Joe's computer. We were up late last night trying to figure shit out on it....like getting AIM on it...cookie issues...that's all I have to say about that.

But then we stayed up for another hour laughing about a Mitch Hedberg bit about getting a receipt for a donut.

I just checked his schedule and he'll be around here in April. I'm so there. _______________________________________________ Ok, I've gotten two google hits recently...one for "Computer Enhanced Boobs" and the other for my Dance-a-holic pic. Strange.....

take | me