THE RIVER THAT RAN THROUGH IT DRIED UP
Got a little easy @ 8:51 p.m.
on 2004-06-12

Alright, here's the Ofoto album for a b-day bash I went to last weekend. I'm the one in the strapless top (yes, that's actually maroon cordoury).

http://www.ofoto.com/PhotoView.jsp?Uc=50d8j6wh.9k4j4jo1&Uy=-jpdwoe&Upost_signin=BrowsePhotos.jsp%3fshowSlide%3dtrue&Ux=0&collid=749087113105&photoid=943407113105

Hopefully this works.

I went out with some friends last night...it was the Rowdy Girls' Night. Anyway,when we went back to this chick's house to crash I met her bro. He's cute. We stayed up till about 5 in the morning talking.

No nookie. None. No heavy petting. He kissed me, but we'd both been drinking and smoking all night, so it was one of those dehydrated really loud smacky not-so-good kisses.

We may do something tonight.

No nookie! Bad Kitty! Down Kitty!

He was really kinda weird, though. He's in animation, if that gives you a clue. And he's 27 but still very immature.

I just spent the past four years raising one guy, I really don't have the patience for another man/boy.

Maybe I COULD just use him for nookie.

It's kind of a damned if you do, damned if you don't situation.....I just broke up with a guy cause we weren't having enough sex. So the one thing I really need I can't just go out and get, cause I need some 'grieving time' and don't want to be a 'slut' and need to 'heal' and 'think things over' and 'stop using these stupid quotes.'

*sigh*

Dland, will you still love me if I get myself laid? I kinda felt it on my leg last night...and he's not lacking. Huge...talent. He even offered to, *ahem* go DOWNSTAIRS last night, but I said no.

That was fucking will power. And the walls were thin. And there were lots of people sleeping over there. And we were laying on Scooby-Doo sheets.

You get the picture, there were multiple reasons we didn't partake. Mainly, he was a gentleman and said he didn't wanna while he was inebriated.

That's respectable.

But damn, I still need to get laid.

Phone's ringing...Oh my god.

-Beastie Boys

take | me