FELLOW AGS AND BIG BRASSY BALLS
Got a little easy @ 1:58 p.m.
on 2004-07-07

I'm thinking about changing my layout again...This one has the words all squished together and has finally gotten too annoying, the one before had a cool pic, but wouldn't load for everyone....any suggestions?

And go check out JoeCartoon. No, he's not THE Joe. But he's pretty funny, for a fellow Aggie, and a self-professed stat slut, so go and stroke his ego!

I'm at work now, yes....on a gov't computer. Hahaha, take THAT, The Man! I think I'll be heading out to watch dodgeball tonight, and I don't mean the movie. They actually have adult dodgeball leagues here.....crazy. But I plan on getting a bit brassy from the sidelines only. I'm a little person...and will avoid all 'balls flying at my face' remarks for as long as possible.

Crap, it just started pouring down rain again. Hope it clears up before happy hour.

take | me