STOOD UP AND FELL BACK DOWN
Got a little easy @ 9:41 a.m.
on 2004-07-08

Why did nobody tell me earlier that all the hotties show up for dodgeball? If I'd known there would be that much eye candy walking around I would've started going sooner.

Heloooooo, help a sista out.

What certainly didn't help was that I invited the flakey phone guy out to meet us, got myself all excited, and guess who no-showed.

The Flake lives up to his name.

So picture this, it's hot outside, I'm enjoying some pictures of suds with friends (ie-kitty got a little shitty), there's pretty pretty boys every-freaking-where, and I'm yammering on about getting stood up for some much needed sympathy.

It worked.

I came home alone, don't worry mom, but a good time was had by all.

I'm thinking this may become a regular Wednesday occurrance!

take | me