DODGEBALL PICS
Got a little easy @ 9:22 p.m.
on 2004-07-08

Ok, if I do this right, you'll be able to see the (albeit blurry) hotties from last night.

Dodgeball

Looking this up, I came across the names for the teams...freaking Hilarious....

There's Jesus Chrystler Supercar, a few more I just forgot (oops), but my fav is Kitty Kontrol!!

Rock on sistas.

"Don't even try to dodge my balls" ________________________________________________ And I just got this in an email from a friend...cracked me up so hard I have to share. "My chiropractor accidentally electrocuted me today. He uses these small electrodes to send a tiny little current into my neck to loosen the muscles before he adjusts me, only the voltage had been accidentally cranked all the way up to max when he turned the machine on. Everything's been blurry all day and my tongue is still tingling. Ouch.

take | me