MMEEEEEOOOOOOOWWWWWW!!!!
Got a little easy @ 6:59 p.m.
on 2004-07-20

My roommate and I threw our big Cajun Party this weekend, and it of course was a freaking blast. We all got piss drunk and chowed on authentic Cajun-made crawfish ettouffe(sp?), boudain, chicken gumbo, ham hock & collard greens, jambalaya (non-cajun-made, but southern-black-man-made, so still good), frog legs (yes, and I sucked them down), etc-etc-etc. The big barrell of pork rinds were even eaten...and they were mostly a joke.

I was pulled into the pool fully clothed, had my head stuck in the pull-out couch, found out a co-worker used to work at the Dirty Sock, and was lured multiple times to my bedroom by a squealy gay man (see above) who wanted to play with the rats I'm keeping for a friend.

The next morning there were bodies everywhere and dread in the pit of my stomach at having to clean.

On a high note, a certain young sir found his way over and proved to have something quite useful behind his smile. On a down note, he has no idea what to do otherwise. He's sweet and eager to learn, but I just don't want to invest that much time and effort into someone right now to teach them how to do it right. I'd much rather have someone who knows what they're doing already. Who cares if they call the next day, I'd prefer the no attachment approach. Maybe I should make monopoly cards to hand out at bars.

Hmmmmmmmmm, I'll have to think about that one.

Autumn-Kitty

Pussy Extraordinaire

ONE Get Out of Calling FREE Card!

take | me