REVELATION
Got a little easy @ 2:34 p.m.
on 2004-09-28

While emailing a friend, I had this revelation:


Oh yeah, I keep thinking to myself "I really should update that thing" and then never do. I guess I could do that now......Here's the deal though: I've lost my focus. I was unemployed and in an unhappy relationship (trying to convince myself I was happy), and needed an outlet. Now things are finally going well in my life....new job, then promotion, got out of a dead-end thing and am now looking for the 'real' thing, just generally doing all those things I was saying I needed to do. No more whining, no more complaining about how my life sucked. It doesn't anymore, I'm actually happy with the direction I"m heading.

Hmmmm, I think Kitty needs a re-vamp. A brand new kitty. I know I'm the same person with the same outlook on life that I've always been, but I know that I'm also different than I was a year ago. I'm the 6 Million Dollar Kitty. Newer, stronger. It'll be interesting to see where this all goes.


So hold on to your seats, kiddos, this ride's about to take a turn.

take | me